最新消息和安装
LED灯光无线上网 (Li-Fi)
Image1

Li-Fi 这个颠覆性的技术是什么?

想象一下, 目前使用的数以十亿的灯泡,每一个都是一个能以和Wi-Fi同等速度发送连接的无线热点. Li-Fi 或光学无线网络 – 在于把照明网络当作无线通信网络使用。 基于Li-Fi技术的产品有助于减少无线电电磁波污染。 从您的LED照明装置出发,您将能够:发送数据,下载视频,甚至可以以比Wi-Fi快100倍的速度连接到互联网。

  • 无无线电波

  • 无限带宽

  • 绿色科技

  • 较Wi-Fi快100倍

更多关于Li-Fi技术 >

Image2

OLEDCOMM, Li-Fi技术的先锋

2005年,我们在法国的凡尔赛大学开始了Li-Fi研发。2007年,我们通过使用Li-Fi技术开发出第一个车灯,从而实现了车对车的通信。在2012年,我们给世界的第一个公共空间,欧洲的一个博物馆配备了Li-Fi技术(可见光无线通信技术)。从那时起,我们继续为零售,医院,会议室和街灯配备Li-Fi技术 Oledcomm是全球第一个将Li-Fi产品投入市场的公司 我们每天创新,以保持在这个我们建立的技术中的领导地位。

  • 十年研发

  • 20项专利

  • +300客户

  • 10000个Li-Fi安装点

公司详情 >

Image3

试试我们的Li-Fi路由器

OLEDCOMM是基于LED照明系统设计和制造Li-Fi路由器解决方案的的全球领导者。 我们的技术使我们的客户履行LED照明的承诺:低能源和无线连接。 我们邀请您看看各种各样的受益于我们Li-Fi 驱动器的移动应用程序。 我们的软件开发工具包对开发者是免费的。从博物馆到街灯,我们Li-Fi 驱动器提供给最终用户最新创新的服务。

  • 80%能效

  • 高达10Mbps

  • 免费的LiFi创新移动应用程序

我们的产品 >

联系我们

发送 clear

地址:

10 Avenue de L Europe 78240 Velizy Paris-SO FRANCE

联系电话:

+33 139 254 757, +33 139 254 758

电子邮件:

contact@oledcomm.com, sales@oledcomm.com

社会联系:

LATEST EVENTS & REALISATIONS
THE LIGHT AS A SERVICE WITH LIFI TECHNOLOGY
Image1

LiFi, WHAT IS THIS DISRUPTIVE TECHNOLOGY ?

Imagine a world where every one of the billions of lightbulbs in use today is a wireless hotspot delivering connectivity at speeds that can only be dreamed of with Wi-Fi. LiFi – or optical WiFi – consists of using the lighting networks as wireless communication networks. Products based on LiFi technology contribute to reduce the radio electromagnetic wave pollution. From your Led lighting device, you will be able : to send data, to download videos and even to connect to Internet 100 times faster than WiFi.

  • No radio wave

  • Unlimited bandwidth

  • Green technology

  • 100 Times Faster Than Wi-Fi

MORE ON LiFi TECHNOLOGY >

Image2

OLEDCOMM, PIONNER ON LiFi TECHNOLOGY

We started the R&D on LiFi in 2005 at the University of Versailles in France. In 2007, we developed the first Light car using LiFi technology for car to car communications. In 2012, we equipped the first public space in the world, a museum in Europe. Since Then, we continue with retails, hospitals, meeting room and street lightings. Oledcomm is the first company in the world that had deployed LiFi products in the market. We innovate every day to keep our position of Leader on this technology we created.

  • 10 years R&D

  • 20 Patents

  • +300 Customers

  • 10 000 LiFi points installed

OLEDCOMM IN DETAILS >

Image3

TRY OUR LIFI ROUTER FOR LED LIGHTING

OLEDCOMM is a world leader in the design and manufacture of LiFi router solutions for LED based lighting systems. Our technologies empower our customers to deliver the promise of LED lighting: energy efficiency and wireless connectivity. We invite you to have a look at the wide variety of mobile applications that benefit from our LiFi LED drivers. Our SDK is FREE for the developpers. From museums to street lightings, our LiFi LED drivers offer new innovative services for the end users.

  • 80% Energy efficiency

  • Up to 10 Mbits/s

  • Free SDK

  • Free LiFi innovative mobile Apps

THESE ARE OUR PRODUCTS >

QUICK ACCESS TO OUR TARGETED SERVICES

For Lighting Designers

We provide the next generation of smart lighting network using Li-Fi technology

View details

For App Developers

All you need to develop your own LiFi applications: Free SDK and API

View details

For learning LiFi

We support you with our courses and training on LiFi technology

View Details

For OEM projects

We are ready to carry out an OEM/ODM projects taking over all the project stages

View details

GET IN TOUCH

Send message clear

Address:

10 Avenue de L Europe 78240 Velizy Paris-SO FRANCE

Phone number:

+33 139 254 757, +33 139 254 758

E-mail:

contact@oledcomm.com, sales@oledcomm.com

Social links: